COMMITTEES OF THE COUNCIL

PLANNING COMMITTEE LICENSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH COMMITTEE

Chair: Cllr S Merifield Chair: Cllr P Lavelle

Vice-Chair: Cllr M Lemon Vice-Chair: Cllr R Freeman

Cllr G Bagnall Cllr J Loughlin Cllr G Smith Cllr J Lodge Cllr R Freeman Cllr P Fairhurst Cllr M Tayler Cllr L Pepper Cllr G Driscoll Cllr G LeCount Cllr M Sutton Cllr A Dean Cllr S Barker Cllr R Pavitt Cllr J Emanuel Cllr M Caton

Substitutes: Substitutes:

Cllr C Criscione Cllr J de Vries Cllr A Armstrong Cllr A Khan Cllr A Coote Cllr B Light Cllr A Coote Cllr M Lemon Cllr M Caton Cllr T Loveday Cllr B Light

Cllr N Gregory

GOVERNANCE, AUDIT AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE

Chair: Cllr E Oliver Chair: Cllr N Gregory

Vice-Chair: Cllr G Driscoll Vice-Chair: Cllr G LeCount

Cllr M Foley Cllr A Khan Cllr C Criscione Cllr R Jones Cllr H Asker Cllr S Luck Cllr G Sell Cllr P Lavelle Cllr B Light Cllr J de Vries Cllr G Driscoll Cllr J de Vries Cllr T Loveday Cllr S Luck Cllr V Isham

Substitutes: Substitutes:

Cllr G Smith Cllr V Isham Cllr G Smith Cllr R Pavitt

Cllr A Dean Cllr M Caton
Cllr P Fairhurst

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Chair: Cllr G LeCount Vice- Chair: Cllr H Asker

Clir S Barker Clir N Gregory Independent Members (non-voting):

Cllr A Dean Cllr A Khan Georgina Butcher-Doulton

Cllr M Foley Cllr B Light David Pearl

Cllr M Lemon Catherine Wellingbrook-Doswell

Substitutes: Cllr E Oliver, Cllr G Smith, Cllr S Luck

Cllr R Pavitt, Cllr J Loughlin, Cllr M Tayler.

APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

Chair: Cllr P Lees

Vice- Chair: Cllr N Hargreaves

Cllr G Smith Cllr R Pavitt
Cllr S Merifield Cllr J Emanuel

Cllr A Khan

APPEALS COMMITTEE

Chair: Cllr J Evans

Vice- Chair: Cllr G Driscoll

Cllr C Criscione Cllr G LeCount Cllr A Dean

Substitutes: Cllr J Loughlin Cllr R Jones

INVESTIGATORY DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

Chair: Cllr R Freeman

Vice- Chair: Cllr A Armstrong

Cllr S Barker Cllr J Emanuel Cllr B Light

Substitutes: Cllr G Sell Cllr P Lavelle